It ain't Chinese algebra! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 18 Aug 2018 13:49:05 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Aug 18, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-18-2018.html <p>Awake at 4:10 and running by 4:15 because I had to&nbsp;to be back by 6:00. Bend has&nbsp;very few street lights (city ordinance so you can see the stars) and it was awfully dark for the first hour. Guts weren&rsquo;t happy around mile 6 and I never felt great. Pretty miserable run, all things considered. I wanted to run 18 but had to cut it short due to time constraints. So it goes...</p> Sat, 18 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 17, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-17-2018.html <p>Bend, OR. Probably my favorite running city in the world.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 16, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-16-2018.html <p>Mill Plain to 192nd</p> Thu, 16 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 15, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-15-2018.html <p>Wells loop&nbsp;</p> Wed, 15 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 14, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-14-2018.html <p>Past Costco to to Camas Meadows new subdivision and then home.</p> Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 13, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-13-2018.html <p>Around the neighborhood. Legs feel good.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 11, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-11-2018.html <p>Spaghetti loop around Camas hill so I could have plenty of hills to trash my legs on. Felt good. Final mile in 5:40, averaged 7:05 for the run.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 11 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 10, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-10-2018.html <p>To the HS and a few laps around the track.</p> Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 09, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-09-2018.html <p>Mill Plain to 164th to 34th and home.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 09 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 08, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-08-2018.html <p>Boise. First mile was slow but then I started feeling better.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 08 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 07, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-07-2018.html <p>Boise</p> <p>AM: 7 miles&nbsp;</p> <p>PM: 5 miles in 96 degrees</p> Tue, 07 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 06, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-06-2018.html <p>Super early flight this morning so no run.&nbsp;</p> <p>PM: 4 miles</p> <p>-conference call for work</p> <p>4 more miles afterwards</p> Mon, 06 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 04, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-04-2018.html <p>Lacamas Trail to Camas HS, then back on the main road</p> Sat, 04 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 03, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-03-2018.html <p>Wells loop&nbsp;</p> Fri, 03 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 02, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-02-2018.html <p>Corvallis&nbsp;</p> Thu, 02 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 01, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-01-2018.html <p>AM: 7.3 in&nbsp;Eugene</p> <p>PM: 4.2 in Corvallis</p> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 31, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-31-2018.html <p>AM: 6 miles&nbsp;</p> <p>PM: 4 miles in Eugene</p> Tue, 31 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 30, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-30-2018.html <p>Home Depot to 164th and south to 34th.</p> Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 28, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-28-2018.html <p>Medford. Lots of smoke from forest fires.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 28 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 27, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-27-2018.html <p>Roseburg</p> Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 26, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-26-2018.html <p>Roseburg</p> Thu, 26 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 25, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-25-2018.html <p>Church</p> Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 24, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-24-2018.html <p>Neighborhood&nbsp;</p> Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 23, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-23-2018.html <p>Chick-fil-A&nbsp;</p> Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 21, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-21-2018.html <p>Las Vegas. Hot and miserable after a late dinner and lots of walking/stNding yesterday.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 20, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-20-2018.html <p>Las Vegas at 5am. Still hot.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 19, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-19-2018.html <p>Middle school track</p> Thu, 19 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 http://littlebadlegs.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-18-2018.html <p>Chickfila</p> Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:00:00